Latest Products http://www.marutileathercrafts.in Latest Products Tue, 04 May 2021 01:10:42 +0530 en-us http://www.marutileathercrafts.in Leather Wallet http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-wallet.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-wallet.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0530 http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-men-s-wallet.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-men-s-wallet.htm Leather Wallet Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-women-s-wallet.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-women-s-wallet.htm Leather Wallet Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Credit Card Holder http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-credit-card-holder.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-credit-card-holder.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bags http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-bags.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-bags.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For a stylish yet elegant appeal, we bring forward a wide collection of Leather Bags. Suitable to for formal and informal attire, our variety of Leather Bags are ideal to be carried along for meetings, parties etc. Manufactured using world class quality leather, the Leather Bags offered by us have quality at par excellence. We present our range of Leather Bags in a variety of designs and colors, as per the choices of the clients. Leather Handbags http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-handbags.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-handbags.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For that perfect look at parties and special occasions, the company presents a glamorous range of Leather Handbags. Elegantly designed with the finest grade of leather, the Leather Handbags provided by us suit with both formal as well as casual attire. Known for their trendy look and never seen before designs, our Leather Handbags are a perfect choice to vouch for. Furthermore, the clients can obtain these Leather Handbags at market leading prices from us. Leather Planner http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-planner.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-planner.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plan in style; with our exclusive range of Leather Planners. Specially designed with the help of the best grade leather, the variety of Leather Planners offered by us are better than any other Leather Planner available in the markets. Available with separate pockets for keeping pens and other important things, our Leather Planners are high on demand among the clients. Additionally, the clients can avail these Leather Planners in diverse colors and finishes as per their choices. Leather Portfolio http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-portfolio.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-portfolio.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Leather Portfolios is ideally used for keeping important documents and files, when away from home. The company is a renowned name in the business of manufacturing, exporting, and supplying top class Leather Portfolios. Our team of designers keeps an eye on the changing market trends and designs these Leather Portfolios accordingly. Made from the finest quality leather, our Leather Portfolios are very durable and stylish too. Leather Belts http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-belts.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-belts.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in providing a world class range of Leather Belts. Manufactured using the highest grade leather, the Leather Belts that we offer is suitable to be worn with both formal and informal attires. Made available in different designs and shades, our Leather Belts are very trendy and have a longer life. Furthermore, these Leather Belts are made available in the markets at very affordable prices. Leather Jackets http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-jackets.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-jackets.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keep the chill away in style with our stylish Leather Jackets. The company is instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying an exclusively designed collection of Leather Jackets. Especially designed with the best quality leather, our Leather Jackets can be worn for parties and other occasions. Known for their trendy appeal and excellent comfort, the Leather Jackets provided by us are surely to vouch for. Leather Shoes http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-shoes.htm http://www.marutileathercrafts.in/leather-shoes.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting, and supplying stylishly designed Leather Shoes. Available for men and women, our range of Leather Shoes is a blend of comfort and style. The leather used in the production process of these Leather Shoes is sourced from well-known vendors in the markets. Our range of Leather Shoes is ideal to be worn with formal as well as informal attires. Moreover, the clients can obtain from us, this trendy variety of Leather Shoes in different sizes and designs as per the choice of the clients.